skip to main content

BETA Club Sponsor- Erica Owens

BETA Club Members:

12th Grade:

Lori Wilson
Caleb Street
Mackenza Harris
Shannon White


11 months ago

Mrs. Haley Viers

Future Business Leaders of America

Sponsor- Mrs. Haley Viers


FBLA Members:

  •  Emmalee Johnson
  •  Layken Compton
  •  Amber Perkins
  •  Jalisa Mathis
  •  Sydney Stevens
  •  Courtney Hess 
  •  Madison Presley
  •  Brianna Ratliff
  •  MaKenna Rasnake
  •  Bethany Barton
  • Caleb Tiller
  • Christian Lane
  • Lexi Yates
  • Samara Hurley
  • Alisha Hunt
  • Keiayra Sluss
  • Samantha Turner
  • Abby Stevens
  • Kayla Helton
  • Baylee Anderson 
  • Olivia Presley
  • Alli Austin
  • Haley Tiller 
  • Nicholas Ball
  • Lakota Helton 
  • Kaitlyn Ratliff
  • Cody Sutherland 
  • Hunter Taylor 
  • Emily Taylor 
  • Noah Barton
  • Kaitlyn O'Quinn

Family, Consumer and Career Leaders of America

Any student who is enrolled in Mrs. Webb's class is eligible to join FCCLA.


11 months ago

Mentor: Mr. Gary Johnson

Mentor: Mr. Gary Johnson


Our FTC (FIRST Tech Challenge) robotics team 4417 was formed in 2009. We have went to four local competitions at Southwest Virginia Community College and two state competitions in Richmond. We plan to participate in another local competition in January of 2015 and hope to return to Richmond after that.

Students on CHS Robotics Team 4417:


  • Lori Wilson
  • Jacob Hess
  • Christian Lane
  • Kayla Helton
  • Makenna Rasnake
  • Madison Presley
  • Lauren Lester
  • Lakota Helton
  • Trenton Johnson
  • Katelynn Clevinger


Science Seminar
Science Seminar

Work on your time logs!